SHUT DOWN

Send backpack

Packed everything? Then send the backpack to yourself or your companion and set off.

Send

My backpack

You don't have anything in your backpack at the moment.
Add destinations, sights and events by clicking this icon on individual pages:

0
View the backpack

BNE-Regionalzentrum in Zwillbrock

ESD regional center for the West Nature and Landscape Foundationmünsterland

The West Nature and Landscape Foundationmünsterland (NLW Foundation) has been active in the areas of biotope and species protection and environmental education since it was founded in 2004 - with a clear commitment to the West regionmünsterlandeg.

Since April 2019, the NLW Foundation has also been in cooperation with the Bildungswerk der Biologische Station Zwillbrock eV and the district Borken as a Regional center in the state network "Education for Sustainable Development (ESD)" accepted. The BNE regional center is responsible for the entire district Borken and is committed to the topic of "education for sustainable development" in very different ways.

Both the extracurricular learning location in Zwillbrock, which has also been the district’s learning workshop since the start of the cooperation project Borken is, as well as the learning workshops Tiergarten Schloss Raesfeld and Biotopwildpark Anholter Schweiz, receive intensive support from the ESD regional center in the design and implementation of their educational programs for school classes. The schools in the district Borken As a result, a comprehensive range of ESD training programs on different topics is available at three locations.

Another important task of the ESD regional center is Support to schools in the implementation of the Guideline Education for Sustainable Development (ESD) and the professional support of the schools in participating in the NRW state program "School of the Future". Schools that take part or would like to take part in the NRW state program “School of the Future” will find support at the ESD regional center, for example in the form of advice on planned teaching projects. In addition, local student academies and ESD advanced training modules for teachers are offered and carried out by the ESD regional center. The state program will start in a new period in autumn 2020.

 

Promote diversity and shape the future together:

Education for Sustainable Development (ESD) enables everyone to understand the effects of their own actions on the world and to make responsible decisions.

Promote diversity and shape the future together - we have this claim! That is why we enable adults, children and especially schoolchildren to get to know their colorful surroundings in a wide variety of events, well connected in the region. we convey knowledge, skills and attitudes and would like to empower our participants in the sense of education for Sustainable Development to act successfully yourself. Through direct experience of nature, we make connections between ecological interests, the use of natural resources and our own actions visible for current and future generations. In this way we create the basis for discussions, findings and for independent, environmentally conscious and future-oriented action.

The main topics of our ESD education programs are:

Climate protection and adaptation

Conservation and biodiversity

Aquatic ecology

experience nature

Habitats of water, moor, heather, meadow and forest

Culture and history

Your contact for further information and support:

dr Stefanie Bolting
Bettina Huening
Regina Kern

BNE-Regionalzentrum in Zwillbrock
view on the map

Discover the Naturpark Hohe Mark via our interactive map.

To Naturpark-Map

Are you getting your dose of nature? in the inbox

With our newsletter you are always up to date and well informed about Events, news and leisure activities – by email.

Follow us on the web.

We are happy to be there for you.

Naturpark High mark
Tourist Info in Naturparka house,Tiergarten Schloss Raesfeld
zoo 1
46348 Raesfeld?
Phone: 02865 - 60910?
E-mail: np-hohemark@raesfeld.de

SCHLIESSEN

Rucksack senden

Alles gepackt? Dann senden Sie sich selbst oder Ihrer Begleitung den Rucksack zu und ziehen Sie los.

Senden

Mein Rucksack

Sie haben zur Zeit noch nichts in Ihrem Rucksack.
Fügen Sie Ziele, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Veranstaltungen hinzu, indem sie auf einzelnen Seiten auf dieses Symbol klicken:

0
Rucksack einsehen

BNE-Regionalzentrum in Zwillbrock

BNE-Regionalzentrum Stiftung Natur und Landschaft Westmünsterland

Die Stiftung Natur und Landschaft Westmünsterland (Stiftung NLW) ist seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2004 in den Bereichen des Biotop- und Artenschutz und der Umweltbildung aktiv – mit einem klaren Bekenntnis zur Region des Westmünsterlandes.

Seit April 2019 ist die Stiftung NLW zudem in Kooperation mit dem Bildungswerk der Biologischen Station Zwillbrock e.V. und dem Kreis Borken als Regionalzentrum im Landesnetzwerk „Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung (BNE)“ anerkannt. Das BNE-Regionalzentrum ist zuständig für den gesamten Kreis Borken und setzt sich für das Thema „Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung“ auf ganz unterschiedliche Art und Weise ein.

Sowohl der außerschulische Lernort in Zwillbrock, der seit Projektbeginn der Kooperation auch Lernwerkstatt des Kreises Borken ist, als auch die Lernwerkstätten Tiergarten Schloss Raesfeld und Biotopwildpark Anholter Schweiz, werden in der Gestaltung und Ausführung ihrer Bildungsprogramme für Schulklassen intensiv vom BNE-Regionalzentrum unterstützt.  Den Schulen im Kreis Borken steht dadurch an drei Standorten ein umfangreiches Angebot an BNE-Bildungsprogrammen zu unterschiedlichen Themenschwerpunkten zur Verfügung.

Eine weitere wichtige Aufgabe des BNE-Regionalzentrums ist die Unterstützung von Schulen bei der Umsetzung der Leitlinie Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung (BNE) und die fachliche Begleitung der Schulen bei der Teilnahme am NRW-Landesprogramm „Schule der Zukunft“. Schulen, die am NRW-Landesprogramm „Schule der Zukunft“ teilnehmen oder teilnehmen möchten, finden beim BNE-Regionalzentrum Unterstützung, z.B. in Form einer Beratung zu geplanten Unterrichtsprojekten. Des Weiteren werden ortsnah Schülerakademien und BNE-Fortbildungsmodule für Lehrkräfte vom BNE-Regionalzentrum angeboten und durchgeführt. Das Landesprogramm startet im Herbst 2020 in eine neue Laufzeit.

 

Vielfalt fördern und gemeinsam Zukunft gestalten:

Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung (BNE) ermöglicht jedem, die Auswirkungen des eigenen Handelns auf die Welt zu verstehen und verantwortungsvolle Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Vielfalt fördern und gemeinsam Zukunft gestalten – Diesen Anspruch haben wir! Deshalb ermöglichen wir, gut vernetzt in der Region, Erwachsenen, Kindern und insbesondere SchülerInnen in verschiedensten Veranstaltungen ihre bunte Umwelt kennen zu lernen. Wir vermitteln Kenntnisse, Fähigkeiten sowie Haltungen und möchten unsere Teilnehmenden befähigen, im Sinne der Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung selber erfolgreich zu handeln. Durch direkte Naturerfahrungen machen wir Zusammenhänge zwischen ökologischen Interessen, der Nutzung natürlicher Ressourcen und dem eigenen Handeln für jetzige und künftige Generationen sichtbar. Damit schaffen wir Grundlagen für Diskussionen, Erkenntnisse und für ein selbstständiges, umweltbewusstes und zukunftsorientiertes Handeln.

Themenschwerpunkte unserer BNE-Bildungsprogamme sind:

Klimaschutz und Klimaanpassung

Naturschutz und Biodiversität

Gewässerökologie

Natur erleben

Lebensräume Wasser, Moor, Heide, Wiese und Wald

Kultur- und Geschichte

Ihre Ansprechpartner für weitere Informationen und Unterstützung:

Dr. Stefanie Bölting
Bettina Hüning
Regine Kern

BNE-Regionalzentrum in Zwillbrock
auf der Karte ansehen

Entdecken Sie den Park über unsere interaktive Karte.

Zur Naturpark-Karte

Holen Sie Sich Ihre Portion Natur
in den Posteingang

Veranstaltungen, Neuigkeiten und Freizeitangebote per Mail.

Folgen Sie uns im Netz.

Wir sind gern für Sie da.

Naturpark Hohe Mark
Tourist Info im Naturparkhaus, Tiergarten Schloss Raesfeld
Tiergarten 1
46348 Raesfeld
Tel.: 02865 – 60910
E-Mail: np-hohemark@raesfeld.de