SHUT DOWN

Send backpack

Packed everything? Then send the backpack to yourself or your companion and set off.

Send

My backpack

You don't have anything in your backpack at the moment.
Add destinations, sights and events by clicking this icon on individual pages:

0
View the backpack

Views Navigation

Event views navigation

today

Public night watchman tours through the old town of Haltern

Old Town Hall in Haltern am See Market 1, Haltern am See, North Rhine-Westphalia

The play between light and shadow in the historic ambience is what defines a night watchman tour in Haltern am See. Those who are interested can walk through the evening streets alongside the night watchman and discover something beautiful but also scary. The night watchman used to have an important status and his job was not just lighting the street lamps. [...]

€7,00

Diersford Forest Christmas Market

Mühlenfeldstrasse, Kaiser Wilhelm Monument Mühlenfeldstrasse, Diersfordt/Wesel, North Rhine-Westphalia

The Diersford Forest Christmas Market opens its gates again on the fairground of the Diersford Shooting Club ((Mühlenfeldstraße L480), idyllically situated on the edge of the Diersford Forest and near the Kaiser Wilhelm Monument. The magical "Diersford Forest Christmas Market" is surrounded by forest trees and in the bright glow of Christmas lights. a popular destination and meeting place for family, friends and acquaintances in the […]

"The magic of the rough nights" -Introduction and instructions to the customs-

Raesfeld Castle Freedom, Raesfeld Castle

Brief description: This special time of rough nights is upon us. In the workshop we want to deal with the tradition and the associated myths. We produce an incense, which can then be burned in the incense nights. Various plants and materials are presented. With the help of written instructions, the participants are prepared to […]

Public night watchman tours through the old town of Haltern

Old Town Hall in Haltern am See Market 1, Haltern am See, North Rhine-Westphalia

The play between light and shadow in the historic ambience is what defines a night watchman tour in Haltern am See. Those who are interested can walk through the evening streets alongside the night watchman and discover something beautiful but also scary. The night watchman used to have an important status and his job was not just lighting the street lamps. [...]

€7,00

Mid-winter hiking through the Fens with a stop

Borken, Klosterhof parking lot in front of the monastery church, Vennweg 6- Vennweg 6, Borken-burlo

Dressed appropriately for the weather, we hike from the Burloer Klosterhof to the Burlo-Vardingholter Venn, admire a natural monument in the form of a ~ 500-year-old English oak and enjoy the silence of the wintry landscape. The path leads us into the Venn, with a detour to a low moor, the so-called Entenschlatt, and further to a high moor. Now we hike on to each [...]

Are you getting your dose of nature? in the inbox

With our newsletter you are always up to date and well informed about Events, news and leisure activities – by email.

Follow us on the web.

We are happy to be there for you.

Naturpark High mark
Tourist Info in Naturparka houseTiergarten Schloss Raesfeld
zoo 1
46348 Raesfeld?
Phone: 02865 - 60910?
E-mail: np-hohemark@raesfeld.de

SCHLIESSEN

Rucksack senden

Alles gepackt? Dann senden Sie sich selbst oder Ihrer Begleitung den Rucksack zu und ziehen Sie los.

Senden

Mein Rucksack

Sie haben zur Zeit noch nichts in Ihrem Rucksack.
Fügen Sie Ziele, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Veranstaltungen hinzu, indem sie auf einzelnen Seiten auf dieses Symbol klicken:

0
Rucksack einsehen

Ansichten-Navigation

Veranstaltung Ansichten-Navigation

Heute

Öffentliche Nachtwächterführungen durch die Halterner Altstadt

Altes Rathaus in Haltern am See Markt 1, Haltern am See, NRW

Das Spiel zwischen Licht und Schatten im historischen Ambiente ist das, was eine Nachtwächterführung in Haltern am See ausmacht. Interessierte können an der Seite des Nachtwächters durch die abendlichen Gassen gehen und entdecken dabei Schönes, aber auch Schauriges. Früher besaß der Nachtwächter einen wichtigen Status und seine Aufgabe bestand nicht nur im Anzünden der Straßenlaternen. […]

7,00€

Diersfordter Waldweihnachtsmarkt

Mühlenfeldstraße, Kaiser-Wilhelm-Denkmal Mühlenfeldstraße, Diersfordt/Wesel, NRW

Der Diersfordter Waldweihnachtsmarkt öffnet wieder seine Tore auf dem idyllisch am Rande des Diersfordter Waldes und nahe dem Kaiser-Wilhelm-Denkmal gelegenen Festplatz des Diersfordter Schützenvereins ((Mühlenfeldstraße L480). Umgeben von Waldbäumen und im hellen Glanz weihnachtlicher Leuchtsterne ist die zauberhafte „Diersfordter Waldweihnacht“ ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel und Treffpunkt für Familie, Freunde und Bekannte in vorweihnachtlicher Zeit. Der Weihnachtsmarkt […]

„Die Magie der Rauhnächte“ -Einführung und Anleitung in das Brauchtum-

Raesfeld-Schloss Freiheit, Raesfeld-Schloss

Kurzbeschreibung: Diese besondere Zeit der Rauhnächte steht uns bevor. In dem Workshop wollen wir uns mit der Tradition und den damit verbundenen Mythen auseinandersetzen. Wir stellen ein Räucherwerk her, welches dann in den Räuchernächten verräuchert werden kann. Es werden verschiedene Pflanzen und Materialien vorgestellt. Mit Hilfe einer verschriftlichen Anleitung werden die Teilnehmenden darauf vorbereitet, diese […]

Öffentliche Nachtwächterführungen durch die Halterner Altstadt

Altes Rathaus in Haltern am See Markt 1, Haltern am See, NRW

Das Spiel zwischen Licht und Schatten im historischen Ambiente ist das, was eine Nachtwächterführung in Haltern am See ausmacht. Interessierte können an der Seite des Nachtwächters durch die abendlichen Gassen gehen und entdecken dabei Schönes, aber auch Schauriges. Früher besaß der Nachtwächter einen wichtigen Status und seine Aufgabe bestand nicht nur im Anzünden der Straßenlaternen. […]

7,00€

Mittwinterwandern durchs Venn mit Einkehr

Borken, Klosterhof Parkplatz vor der Klosterkirche, Vennweg 6- Vennweg 6, Borken-Burlo

Dem Wetter entsprechend gekleidet, wandern wir vom Burloer Klosterhof ins Burlo-Vardingholter Venn, bewundern ein Naturdenkmal in Gestalt einer ~500jährigen Stieleiche und genießen die Stille der winterlichen Landschaft. Der Weg führt uns ins Venn, mit einem Abstecher in ein Niedermoor, das sogenannte Entenschlatt, und weiter noch zu einem Hochmoor. Nun wandern wir weiter zum zu jeder […]

Holen Sie Sich Ihre Portion Natur in den Posteingang

Mit unserem Newsletter bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden und sind gut informiert über Veranstaltungen, Neuigkeiten und Freizeitangebote – per Mail.

Folgen Sie uns im Netz.

Wir sind gern für Sie da.

Naturpark Hohe Mark
Tourist Info im NaturparkhausTiergarten Schloss Raesfeld
Tiergarten 1
46348 Raesfeld
Tel.: 02865 – 60910
E-Mail: np-hohemark@raesfeld.de